Search
English

Fujifilm

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display items per page
Picture of FUJIFILM X-T30 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 15-45mm Lens

FUJIFILM X-T30 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 15-45mm Lens

Pairing impressive imaging capabilities with an especially compact design, the silver FUJIFILM X-T30 is a versatile mirrorless camera distinguished by advanced stills and video recording along with sleek and intuitive handling characteristics. Featuring a revised image sensor and processor, both high-resolution stills and 4K video can be recorded.
3849.00 QR
Picture of FUJIFILM X-S10 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 15-45mm and 50-230mm lens kit

FUJIFILM X-S10 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 15-45mm and 50-230mm lens kit

Compact design, big feature-set, the FUJIFILM X-S10 is a sleek and versatile mirrorless camera well-suited to walkaround use. Touting capable photo and video features, the X-S10 mixes a portable form factor with the tools needed for everyday content creation.
4999.00 QR
Picture of FUJIFILM X-E4 Mirrorless Digital Camera with XF 27mm f/2.8 R WR Lens

FUJIFILM X-E4 Mirrorless Digital Camera with XF 27mm f/2.8 R WR Lens

Sleek and stylish, the black FUJIFILM X-E4 is a rangefinder-style mirrorless camera offering a well-rounded blend of stills and video capabilities. Featuring the same 26.1MP X-Trans CMOS 4 APS-C sensor and X-Processor 4 from the flagship model.
3899.00 QR
Picture of FUJIFILM GFX 100S Medium Format Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)

FUJIFILM GFX 100S Medium Format Mirrorless Camera (Body Only)

Redefining medium format, the FUJIFILM GFX 100S pairs an ultra-high-resolution 102MP sensor with an impressively compact and portable mirrorless camera body design. Appealing to both photo and video needs, too, this camera is further rounded out by durable construction, in-body image stabilization, and apt autofocus.
21999.00 QR
Picture of FUJIFILM X-T4 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 18-55mm Lens

FUJIFILM X-T4 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 18-55mm Lens

Addressing the needs of multimedia image-makers, the black FUJIFILM X-T4 is a versatile mirrorless camera that blends advanced stills and video capabilities along with enhanced workflow and assistive functionality. Utilizing a proven and well-regarded APS-C-format 26.1MP X-Trans CMOS 4 sensor, the X-T4 is capable of high-resolution recording. Bundled with the XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 R LM OIS Lens kit
7899.00 QR
Picture of FUJIFILM XF 50mm f/1.0 R WR Lens

FUJIFILM XF 50mm f/1.0 R WR Lens

It's all about speed with the FUJIFILM XF 50mm f/1.0 R WR; a portrait-length prime lens featuring an impressive and unique f/1.0 maximum aperture. This bright design benefits working in low-light conditions and, especially coupled with the short tele focal length, also affords immense control over depth of field for isolating subject matter with selective focus.
5499.00 QR
fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,digital camera Qatar,digital camera suppliers Qatar,digital cameras qatar shop,digital camera qatar price,digital camera stores qatar,mirrorless camera qatar,mirrorless camera price in qatar

FUJIFILM X-S10 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 15-45mm Lens

Compact design, big feature-set, the FUJIFILM X-S10 is a sleek and versatile mirrorless camera well-suited to walkaround use. Touting capable photo and video features, the X-S10 mixes a portable form factor with the tools needed for everyday content creation.
3999.00 QR
fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,digital camera Qatar,digital camera suppliers Qatar,digital cameras qatar shop,digital camera qatar price,digital camera stores qatar,mirrorless camera qatar, mirrorless camera price in qatar

FUJIFILM X-S10 Mirrorless Digital Camera with 18-55mm Lens

Compact design, big feature-set, the FUJIFILM X-S10 is a sleek and versatile mirrorless camera well-suited to walkaround use. Touting capable photo and video features, the X-S10 mixes a portable form factor with the tools needed for everyday content creation.
5199.00 QR
fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,mirrorless camera qatar,mirrorless camera price in qatar

FUJIFILM X-S10 Mirrorless Digital Camera (Body Only)

Compact design, big feature-set, the FUJIFILM X-S10 is a sleek and versatile mirrorless camera well-suited to walkaround use. Touting capable photo and video features, the X-S10 mixes a portable form factor with the tools needed for everyday content creation.
3699.00 QR
Picture of Godox AD200Pro TTL Pocket Flash Kit

Godox AD200Pro TTL Pocket Flash Kit

An enhanced version of its predecessor, the AD200Pro TTL Pocket Flash Kit from Godox is built around a unique flash source with a standard Speedlight head and a bare bulb head that give you the option of two distinctly different qualities of light.
1699.00 QR
Filters Close
Min: 99.00 QR Max: 37000.00 QR
ر.ق.‏99 ر.ق.‏37000
  • Brown
  • Black
  • Silver
  • Navy Blue
  • dark silver
  • Pink
  • Mint Green
  • Dura Black
  • Dura Silver

بحث
العربية
الأصناف
    Menu Close

    فوجي فيلم

    ترتيب عن طريق
    عرض لكل صفحة
    Picture of فوجي فيلم X-S10 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع طقم عدسات مقاس 15-45 مم و 50-230 مم

    فوجي فيلم X-S10 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع طقم عدسات مقاس 15-45 مم و 50-230 مم

    تصميم مضغوط ، مجموعة ميزات كبيرة ، FUJIFILM X-S10 هي كاميرا أنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات بدون مرآة مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في التجوال. من خلال الترويج لميزات الصور والفيديو القادرة ، يمزج X-S10 بين عامل الشكل المحمول والأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء المحتوى اليومي.
    4999.00 QR
    Picture of كاميرا فوجي فيلم X-E4 الرقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة XF 27mm f / 2.8 R WR

    كاميرا فوجي فيلم X-E4 الرقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة XF 27mm f / 2.8 R WR

    تتميز كاميرا FUJIFILM X-E4 السوداء الأنيقة والأنيقة بأنها كاميرا عديمة المرآة على غرار أداة تحديد المدى توفر مزيجًا جيدًا من الصور الثابتة وقدرات الفيديو. يتميز بمستشعر 26.1 ميجابكسل X-Trans CMOS 4 APS-C و X-Processor 4 من الطراز الرئيسي.
    3899.00 QR
    Picture of FUJIFILM X-T4 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة 80-16 ملم

    FUJIFILM X-T4 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة 80-16 ملم

    تلبي احتياجات صانعي صور الوسائط المتعددة ، تعد كاميرا FUJIFILM X-T4 السوداء عبارة عن كاميرا متعددة الاستخدامات غير مزودة بمرآة تمزج بين الصور الثابتة المتقدمة وقدرات الفيديو جنبًا إلى جنب مع سير العمل المحسن والوظائف المساعدة. باستخدام مستشعر APS-C-format 26.1MP X-Trans CMOS 4 الذي أثبت كفاءته وحسن حظه ، فإن X-T4 قادر على التسجيل عالي الدقة. مرفق مع مجموعة عدسات
    8299.00 QR
    Picture of فوجي فيلم كاميرا GFX 100S متوسطة الحجم بدون مرآة (الهيكل فقط)

    فوجي فيلم كاميرا GFX 100S متوسطة الحجم بدون مرآة (الهيكل فقط)

    إعادة تعريف التنسيق المتوسط ​​، تجمع FUJIFILM GFX 100S بين مستشعر عالي الدقة 102 ميجابكسل مع تصميم جسم كاميرا صغير الحجم ومحمول بدون مرآة. تلبي احتياجات كل من الصور والفيديو أيضًا ، تم تقريب هذه الكاميرا بشكل أكبر من خلال البناء المتين ، وتثبيت الصورة داخل الجسم ، والتركيز التلقائي المناسب.
    21999.00 QR
    Picture of FUJIFILM X-T4 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة 18-55 ملم

    FUJIFILM X-T4 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة 18-55 ملم

    تلبي احتياجات صانعي صور الوسائط المتعددة ، تعد كاميرا FUJIFILM X-T4 السوداء عبارة عن كاميرا متعددة الاستخدامات غير مزودة بمرآة تمزج بين الصور الثابتة المتقدمة وقدرات الفيديو جنبًا إلى جنب مع سير العمل المحسن والوظائف المساعدة. باستخدام مستشعر APS-C-format 26.1MP X-Trans CMOS 4 الذي أثبت كفاءته وحسن حظه ، فإن X-T4 قادر على التسجيل عالي الدقة. مرفق مع مجموعة عدسات XF 18-55mm f / 2.8-4 R LM OIS
    7899.00 QR
    Picture of فوجي فيلم عدسة XF 50mm f / 1.0 R WR

    فوجي فيلم عدسة XF 50mm f / 1.0 R WR

    كل شيء يتعلق بالسرعة مع FUJIFILM XF 50mm f / 1.0 R WR ؛ عدسة أساسية بطول عمودي تتميز بفتحة قصوى رائعة وفريدة من نوعها تبلغ f / 1.0. يستفيد هذا التصميم الساطع من العمل في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة ، ويقترن بشكل خاص بالبُعد البؤري عن بُعد ، كما يوفر تحكمًا هائلاً في عمق المجال لعزل الموضوع بتركيز انتقائي.
    5199.00 QR
    fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,digital camera Qatar,digital camera suppliers Qatar,digital cameras qatar shop,digital camera qatar price,digital camera stores qatar,mirrorless camera qatar,mirrorless camera price in qatar

    فوجي فيلم X-S10 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة مقاس 15-45 ملم

    تصميم مضغوط ، مجموعة ميزات كبيرة ، FUJIFILM X-S10 هي كاميرا أنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات بدون مرآة مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في التجوال. من خلال الترويج لميزات الصور والفيديو القادرة ، يمزج X-S10 بين عامل الشكل المحمول والأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء المحتوى اليومي.
    3999.00 QR
    fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,digital camera Qatar,digital camera suppliers Qatar,digital cameras qatar shop,digital camera qatar price,digital camera stores qatar,mirrorless camera qatar, mirrorless camera price in qatar

    فوجي فيلم X-S10 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة مع عدسة 18-55 ملم

    تصميم مضغوط ، مجموعة ميزات كبيرة ، FUJIFILM X-S10 هي كاميرا أنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات بدون مرآة مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في التجوال. من خلال الترويج لميزات الصور والفيديو القادرة ، يمزج X-S10 بين عامل الشكل المحمول والأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء المحتوى اليومي.
    5199.00 QR
    fujifilm qatar,fujifilm qatar price,fujifilm qatar branches,fujifilm qatar sale,fujifilm qatar service center,fujifilm qatar offer,fujifilm qatar facebook ,فوجي فيلم قطر,mirrorless camera qatar,mirrorless camera price in qatar

    فوجي فيلم X-S10 كاميرا رقمية بدون مرآة (الهيكل فقط)

    تصميم مضغوط ، مجموعة ميزات كبيرة ، FUJIFILM X-S10 هي كاميرا أنيقة ومتعددة الاستخدامات بدون مرآة مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام في التجوال. من خلال الترويج لميزات الصور والفيديو القادرة ، يمزج X-S10 بين عامل الشكل المحمول والأدوات اللازمة لإنشاء المحتوى اليومي.
    3699.00 QR
    Picture of مجموعة فلاش جيب Godox AD200Pro TTL

    مجموعة فلاش جيب Godox AD200Pro TTL

    تم تصميم مجموعة فلاش الجيب AD200Pro TTL من Godox ، وهي نسخة محسّنة من سابقتها ، حول مصدر فلاش فريد مع رأس Speedlight قياسي ورأس لمبة عارية تمنحك خيار نوعين مختلفين من الضوء.
    1699.00 QR
    Filters Close
    من: 99.00 QR إلى: 37000.00 QR
    ر.ق.‏99 ر.ق.‏37000
    • فضي
    • أسود
    • Silver
    • Black
    • Brown
    • Mint Green
    • Navy Blue
    • Pink
    • dark silver
    • Champagne Gold
    • Dura Black
    • Dura Silver