Search
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Clearance Prices

    View as Grid List
    Sort by
    Display items per page
    Picture of Nikai Blender with Jar - NB1700T3

    Nikai Blender with Jar - NB1700T3

    Nikai Blender with Unbreakable Jar. Power 300W. 2 Speed with pulse function
    90.00 QR
    Picture of Nikai Blender NB1717T2

    Nikai Blender NB1717T2

    Nikai Blender with Unbreakable Jar
    85.00 QR
    Picture of Coway Super Capacity Air Purifier AP-3008FH

    Coway Super Capacity Air Purifier AP-3008FH

    Big in wellness and efficiency. The Tuba is a super-capacity air purifier equipped with the latest and most advanced technology.
    1979.00 QR
    toaster qatar,قطر تويتر,bread toaster qatar,Russel Hobbes qatar

    Russell hobbs Adventure 2 Slice Toaster - 24080

    Make every morning an adventure with the Adventure 2 Slice Toaster. Inspired by the legendary ships of explorers that have travelled the world, this strong stainless steel and sleek black toaster is a stylish statement piece with a story to tell. Whether you’re making your little one a chunky slice of jam on toast to cure their tummy rumbles before school or you’re buttering up a quick slice before heading out to work, we want to help prepare you for every adventure that’s ahead.
    189.00 QR
    kettles qatar,kettles in qatar,electric kettles price qatar,electric kettles price in qatar, Russell hobbs qatar

    Russell Hobbs Bubble Kettle / 24404

    Bring a unique design & add some creativity to your home with the pastel Green Bubble Kettle. Perfectly suited to trend-seeking households who enjoy a splash of colour and timeless style in the kitchen but don’t want to compromise on quality. Sure to get your friends and family envious.
    229.00 QR
    Picture of Carrera 534 Professional Hair Straightener

    Carrera 534 Professional Hair Straightener

    Smooth hair too smooth? Curls too curly? We don’t have an opinion either way, but we do have the perfect tool if you want to ring the changes. With spring-loaded styling plates. Permament ionization. And a boost mode for faster heating when time is tight. That’s right, we hate waiting too.
    139.00 QR
    Picture of Carrera 532 Professional Hair Dryer

    Carrera 532 Professional Hair Dryer

    Power to go. Carrera 532 is a compact hair dryer with all the features of your favourite full-size drier with permanent ionization, dual voltage, an airstream enriched with argan oil and keratin, two heat settings, Cool Shot, an overheat cutout and up to 1600 watts of power.
    99.00 QR
    Picture of Remington AIR3D Hair Dryer D7779

    Remington AIR3D Hair Dryer D7779

    Engineered by a team of experts bringing together years of experience and research, the lightweight AIR3D is leading the way in performance. AIR3D combines two key features needed for effective hair drying – a unique 3D airflow and temperatures that are ideal for achieving optimised styling results quickly. All combining to mean you can achieve a salon-worthy blow dry without leaving your home.
    699.00 QR

بحث
العربية
الأصناف
    Menu Close

    Clearance Prices

    ترتيب عن طريق
    عرض لكل صفحة
    Picture of خلاط نيكاي NB1700T3

    خلاط نيكاي NB1700T3

    خلاط نيكاي مع وعاء غير قابل للكسر
    90.00 QR
    Picture of خلاط نيكاي NB1717T2

    خلاط نيكاي NB1717T2

    خلاط نيكاي مع وعاء غير قابل للكسر
    85.00 QR
    Picture of جهاز تنقية الهواء Coway فائق السعة AP-3008FH

    جهاز تنقية الهواء Coway فائق السعة AP-3008FH

    كبير في العافية والكفاءة. إن Tuba عبارة عن منقي هواء فائق السعة مجهز بأحدث التقنيات وأكثرها تقدمًا.
    1979.00 QR
    toaster qatar,قطر تويتر,bread toaster qatar,Russel Hobbes qatar

    راسل هوبز ادفنتشر 2 شريحة محمصة - 24080

    اجعل كل صباح مغامرة مع محمصة Adventure 2 Slice. مستوحاة من السفن الأسطورية للمستكشفين الذين سافروا حول العالم ، هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ القوي والمحمصة السوداء الأنيقة هي قطعة بيان أنيقة مع قصة تروى. سواء كنت تجعل طفلك قطعة صغيرة من المربى على الخبز المحمص لعلاج قعقع بطنه قبل المدرسة أو كنت تزرع شريحة سريعة قبل التوجه إلى العمل ، نريد أن نساعدك في إعدادك لكل مغامرة مقبلة. لذا اجلس واستمتع بشريحة نخب لذيذة لأنه بعد كل شيء ، تبدأ كل مغامرة جيدة مع وجبة فطور جيدة.
    189.00 QR
    kettles qatar,kettles in qatar,electric kettles price qatar,electric kettles price in qatar, Russell hobbs qatar

    راسل هوبز غلاية كهربائية

    أحضر تصميمًا فريدًا وأضف بعض الإبداع إلى منزلك باستخدام غلاية Green Bubble Kettle. مناسب تمامًا للعائلات التي تبحث عن صيحات الموضة والتي تستمتع بمزيج من الألوان والأناقة الخالدة في المطبخ ولكنها لا تريد المساومة على الجودة. تأكد من حسد أصدقائك وعائلتك.
    229.00 QR
    Picture of كاريرا ماكينة فرد الشعر 534

    كاريرا ماكينة فرد الشعر 534

    شعر ناعم جدا؟ تجعيد الشعر مجعد جدا؟ ليس لدينا رأي في أي من الحالتين ، ولكن لدينا الأداة المثالية إذا كنت تريد رنين التغييرات. مع لوحات تصفيف زنبركية. التأين الدائم. ووضع تعزيز للتدفئة السريعة عندما يكون الوقت ضيق. هذا صحيح ، نحن نكره الانتظار أيضًا.
    139.00 QR
    Picture of مجفف الشعر كاريرا 532 الاحترافي

    مجفف الشعر كاريرا 532 الاحترافي

    القوة للذهاب. كاريرا 532 هو مجفف شعر مدمج مع جميع ميزات مجففك المفضل بالحجم الكامل مع التأين الدائم ، والجهد المزدوج ، ومصفف الهواء المخصب بزيت الأرغان والكيراتين ، وإعدادان حراريان ، و Cool Shot ، وقطعة زائدة للحرارة ، وما يصل إلى 1600 واط من قوة.
    99.00 QR
    Picture of ريمنغتون مجفف شعر تدفق للهواء ثلاثي الأبعاد D7779

    ريمنغتون مجفف شعر تدفق للهواء ثلاثي الأبعاد D7779

    صممه فريق من الخبراء يجمع بين سنوات من الخبرة والبحث ، AIR3D خفيف الوزن يقود الطريق في الأداء. يجمع AIR3D بين ميزتين رئيسيتين مطلوبتين لتجفيف الشعر بشكل فعال - تدفق هواء ثلاثي الأبعاد فريد ودرجات حرارة مثالية لتحقيق نتائج تصفيف محسنة بسرعة. كل ذلك يعني أنه يمكنك تحقيق تجفيف صالون يستحق التجفيف دون مغادرة منزلك.
    699.00 QR
    Filters Close
    من: 85.00 QR إلى: 1979.00 QR
    ر.ق.‏85 ر.ق.‏1979
    • Green
    العلامات التجارية